Ad Hoc Bylaw Review Committee

Responsible for a comprehensive review of the ASI Bylaws to recommend updates that best serve all Cal Poly students and ASI operations.

Committee Members

Samual Andrews, 2023–24 ASI Student Government President

Samuel Andrews

ASI President

Siddharth Kartha

Chair of the ASI Board of Directors

Daniella Day

Vice Chair of the University Union Advisory Board - Orfalea College of Business Representative, Co-Chair of the ASI/UU Internal Review Committee

Joe Fewel

UUAB-Board of Directors Designee, College of Science and Mathematics, ASI Alumni Representative

Jett Palmer

Bailey College of Science and Mathematics Representative, Co-Chair of ASI/UU Internal Review Committee, Chair of Ad Hoc Bylaw Review Committee

Cristian Reyes

Secretary of Diversity and Inclusion