ASI Diversity & Inclusion Committee

The ASI Diversity and Inclusion committee is responsible for ensuring ASI Student Government serves as an inclusive environment to serve the needs and address concerns of underrepresented minority students. This committee may make recommendations to the Board on inclusive language and consideration of student intersectionality’s within endorsements, resolutions, and bills. This committee will also host town halls open to all students and advertised directly to underrepresented minority groups to garner feedback on campus and ASI issues pertaining to diversity and inclusion. The committee in conjunction with the Chair and Vice Chair of the ASI Board of Directors, will pursue and complete trainings about diversity, equity, inclusion and ally ship issues. This knowledge will then be applied to all committees they serve on to ensure ASI Student Government is considering all matters relating to diversity and inclusion.

Event Contact

Event Details

Cost: $0 Open to the Public

Event URL: http://www.asi.calpoly.edu/student_government

Event Dates

  • When: Wed, Sep 26 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Mon, Oct 01 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Mon, Oct 08 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Mon, Oct 15 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Mon, Oct 22 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Mon, Oct 29 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Mon, Nov 05 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Mon, Nov 26 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Mon, Jan 07 2019 10:00 AM - Tue, Jan 08 2019 11:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Mon, Jan 14 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Mon, Jan 28 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Mon, Feb 04 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Mon, Feb 11 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Tue, Feb 19 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Mon, Feb 25 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Mon, Mar 04 2019 10:00 AM - Tue, Mar 05 2019 11:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Mon, Apr 08 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Mon, Apr 15 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Mon, Apr 22 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Mon, Apr 29 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Mon, May 06 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Mon, May 13 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Mon, May 20 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Tue, May 28 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A