Board of Directors Meetings

BOD Meetings

Event Contact

Event Details

Cost: $0 Open to the Public

Event URL: http://www.asi.calpoly.edu/student_government

Event Dates

  • When: Wed, Oct 03 2018 5:00 PM - Thu, Oct 04 2018 8:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 220
    Bldg: 065-0220

  • When: Wed, Oct 17 2018 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 220
    Bldg: 065-0220

  • When: Wed, Oct 31 2018 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 220
    Bldg: 065-0220

  • When: Wed, Nov 14 2018 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 220
    Bldg: 065-0220

  • When: Wed, Nov 28 2018 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 220
    Bldg: 065-0220

  • When: Wed, Jan 09 2019 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 220
    Bldg: 065-0220

  • When: Wed, Jan 23 2019 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 220
    Bldg: 065-0220

  • When: Wed, Feb 06 2019 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 220
    Bldg: 065-0220

  • When: Wed, Feb 20 2019 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 220
    Bldg: 065-0220

  • When: Wed, Mar 06 2019 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 220
    Bldg: 065-0220

  • When: Wed, Apr 03 2019 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 220
    Bldg: 065-0220

  • When: Wed, Apr 17 2019 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 220
    Bldg: 065-0220

  • When: Wed, May 01 2019 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 220
    Bldg: 065-0220

  • When: Wed, May 15 2019 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 220
    Bldg: 065-0220

  • When: Wed, May 29 2019 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 220
    Bldg: 065-0220