External Affairs Committee

The ASI External Affairs Committee. This committee shall be responsible for representing, serving, and addressing student concerns before any local, state, and federal legislature. This committee will recommend to the ASI Board of Directors whether to support or oppose any pending legislation concerning Cal Poly students or the California State University system. This committee will communicate lobbying efforts, research legislation, and will report all issues to the ASI Board of Directors. This committee will work to establish long-term relationships between ASI and city, county, and state representatives.

Event Contact

Event Details

Cost: Free w/PolyCard

Event URL: http://www.asi.calpoly.edu/

Event Dates

  • When: Thu, Sep 21 2017 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Thu, Sep 28 2017 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Thu, Oct 05 2017 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Thu, Oct 12 2017 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Thu, Oct 19 2017 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Thu, Oct 26 2017 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Thu, Nov 02 2017 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Thu, Nov 09 2017 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Thu, Nov 16 2017 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Thu, Jan 11 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Thu, Jan 18 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Thu, Jan 25 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Thu, Feb 01 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Thu, Feb 08 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Thu, Feb 15 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Thu, Feb 22 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Thu, Mar 01 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Thu, Mar 08 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Thu, Apr 05 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Thu, Apr 12 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Thu, Apr 19 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Thu, Apr 26 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Thu, May 03 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Thu, May 10 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Thu, May 17 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Thu, May 24 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Thu, May 31 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A