Recruitment & Elections Committee

The ASI Recruitment and Elections committee is responsible for the effective recruitment of candidates to serve in ASI Student Government. This committee is responsible for the effective recruitment of candidates to serve in every branch of ASI Student Government in addition to ASI Leadership Team positions. This committee develops and recommends regulations pertaining to elections for approval by the Board of Directors, supervises the conduct of all ASI Elections, and reports the results of ASI Elections to the Board of Directors. The specific operations of this committee in regards to elections shall be carried out in accordance with the ASI Election Code.

 

Event Contact

Event Details

Cost: Free w/PolyCard

Event URL: http://www.asi.calpoly.edu/

Event Dates

  • When: Tue, Sep 25 2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Tue, Oct 02 2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Tue, Oct 09 2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Tue, Oct 16 2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Tue, Oct 23 2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Tue, Oct 30 2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Tue, Nov 06 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Tue, Nov 13 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Tue, Nov 27 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Tue, Jan 08 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Tue, Jan 15 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Tue, Jan 22 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Tue, Jan 29 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Tue, Feb 05 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Tue, Feb 12 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Tue, Feb 19 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Tue, Feb 26 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Where:
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Tue, Mar 05 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Tue, Apr 02 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Tue, Apr 09 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Tue, Apr 16 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Tue, Apr 23 2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Tue, Apr 30 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Tue, May 07 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Tue, May 14 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Tue, May 21 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A

  • When: Tue, May 28 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Where: Conference Room 212A
    Bldg: 065-0212A